Gothic take 2

I’m in 3 birthday groups this year.  I haven’t been in one since I lived in Camrose (9 years now, wow!).  Nothing like jumping in with both feet.  One of the ladies likes gothic stuff.  I’m so not gothic, but actually like this style.  I’m also Facebook friends with a girl who had the fabulous idea of making 2 of every card and sending the extras to each other.  She sent me the best package of cards!  So, I stamped this Gorjuss Girl 3 times (one had a booboo that I was able to fix).  I made 2 cards and a wall hanging.

 

Birthday Card

Birthday Card

Gorjuss Girl stamp coloured with copics, memory box die for the trees, background done with distress inks, scrolly frame thing cut on my cameo, birthday stamp is an old PSX stamp embossed with red glitter ep.

 

Wall Hook Thingy

Wall Hook Thingy

Same as above glued to a wall hook tile thingy plus an Inkylicious bird stamp to hide an smudge.  All supplies (except PSX & Inkylicious stamps) available from the bestest craft shop evah That Craft Place.

 

I’d like to enter the hook thingy into the Anything Goes Challenge at That Craft Place Challenge Blog.

2 thoughts on “Gothic take 2

  1. Hi Erin, It’s about time you entered some of your makes little lady! This is WOW, I really love them all and that moon just glows girl lol Keep up the good work.
    Love Amanda xx

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

