How Old?

As I said in my last post, I’m in 3 birthday groups.  This means a lot of birthday cards to make! One of the ladies told me she likes grunge and green.  I’m becoming more and more grungy (I blame Lisa ofThat Craft Place) so this was lots of fun for me.  Hope she likes it!

 

grungy birthday

grungy birthday

Kenny K image coloured with copics with a layer of triple thick (love, love this stuff), Visable Image brick wall, Wordsworth sentiment, vintage photo distress ink around the edges.

3 thoughts on “How Old?

  1. What a fun card. Love how you used the Visible Image brick stamp! Thanks for joining us for the Anything Goes Challenge at Visible Image!

  2. Great card, the wall makes it quite atmospheric. Thanks for joining us in the Visible Image Challenge, and good luck. Hugs Pauline, DT member xxx

  3. Fabulous card, love the wall with that KK image. Thank you for joining in the Visible Image January Challenge.

    Cathy xx

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

