Be More Dog

My friend Ian Wharton has started to design digis.  Being friends with him gave me the privilege of being one of the first to see his designs and to talk him into doing one that looked my dog, Scooter.  I had the idea of making an ATC slider that makes it look like the dog is jumping somewhat like the advert for O2.  After a couple of goes, here’s what I came up with.  I didn’t realise how out of focus the first pic was when I took it.  Sorry!

Robo Scooter

Robo Scooter

IMG_0008

Jump for joy!

I also made the Top 3 at That Craft Place Challenge Blog.  It’s the first time I’ve entered a challenge so I’m totally over the moon! xx

One thought on “Be More Dog

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

