Another Birthday?

Yup…another birthday card (actually 2).  I’m totally late getting one of them off to Australia hence the Belated Birthday one.  The other is for Prince Charming’s sister’s birthday this weekend.  I don’t think she reads my blog, so I should be safe!

The fabulous image is from Ditzie Designs. The papers are October Afternoon, the banner die is La La Land, and the circle dies are Spellbinders.  I used my cameo to print the sentiments (love those pens!) and to cut them.  Everything, including the cameo, is from my fav shop That Craft Place.

Seeing double?

Spot the difference?

The belated birthday card says inside ‘Bet all those other fools sent cards on time!’ PC’s sister’s inside says ‘Weren’t you old enough last year?’ 

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Another Birthday?

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

