Stop the Presses!!!!!

I have big major remarkable significant earthshaking monumental news!

I am on That Craft Place’s Design Team!

I’ve never really been fussed about being on one until last December’s DT call.  I wasn’t ready to apply, but made it my New Year’s resolution to at least apply…never dreaming I’d get on it.  I also thought it was a once a year thing and had until December to get good enough!  Anyroads, along comes the DT call and I thought ‘what the heck, let’s give it a go.’  When Erin Sparkles emailed me I thought it was the rejection one because it started off about the overwhelming response!

I thought I’d share the amazing box of goodies I got.  All of this, and more!, is available from my favourite shop.

Treasures from the shop

Look at all those fab embellishments!

Look at all those fab embellishments!

IMG_0019

even more fab embellishments

I can’t wait to start playing with this! So what’s your favourite bit?

Links you need:

That Craft Place

That Craft Place Facebook Group

That Craft Place Challenge Blog

18 thoughts on “Stop the Presses!!!!!

  1. Whoo hoo welcome aboard Erin, we are lucky to have you….Are you a tad excited lol……can’t wait to see what you come up with.
    Shell xx

    1. Thank you! I’m so excited! You should see the house shake and the dog barking at me! 😉

  2. Yayyyyyyy…thrilled for you (OK.. us!!!) Love the box of goodies you got….. can’t wait to see what you make.. .this is so exciting…… Yayyyy! 🙂 xxxxx

  3. Hi trouble and huge congratulations on making it to the team with us. Well deserved and can’t wait to see all your fab creations with all that yummy new stuff.
    Big hugs Amanda xx

  4. Can’t quite see the ‘well deserved’ as I feel a bit like a fake, but hey ho! everyone says Lisa knows what she’s doing! lol. I’m so pleased! xx

    1. Thanks Lisa! You know just how excited I am! So thrilled to be part of your team! Xx

  5. You must be happy dancing all over your craft space today! Congratulations and so very well deserved. You are a credit to That Craft Place, and I know you’ll be such a vital part of their team. I can’t wait to see what you create with those lovely goodies; I bet there are all sorts of ideas going round in that head of yours already!! Have the best of fun Erin xx

  6. Wow, Erin, what a big bunch of wonderful things! Since I’ve seen the picture frame I haven’t been able to stop thinking what would I do with it! I’m sure you will do something great!
    Hope we have lots of fun in this DT.
    Cheers
    Aurora

    1. I know…so many great things! I’m so lucky. I think we’re going to have an absolute blast! The picture frame is so cool. Haven’t quite worked out what I’m going to do with it yet! lol xx

    1. Thanks Yvonne! I’m not sure about the well deserved…feel like the cool kids asked me to sit with them and I’m full of nerves hoping not to say something stupid! lol

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

