To be overcome…

These Flower Power atcs didn’t make it into the post in time for the swap.  My friend, Sam, and I have decided to do an atc swap with no set theme, no set number, and no set deadline…perfect for me! lol  Anyway, since the first one I made with flowers turned out so well (if I do say so myself!) I decided to send it to Sam…these will hop into the envelope to keep it company!

JOFY atc

JOFY atc

JOFY atc

JOFY atc

This one is sprayed with Dylusions (my go to thing at the mo…soon it will be something else!), stamped with JOFY stamps and archival inks.  The puzzle piece was gessoed, sprayed, and attached with a mini hinge (dollhouse).

 

 

 

IMG_0092IMG_0093

On this I scraped texture paste through a stencil and then sprayed it with, wait for it…Dylusions!  The stamp is PaperArtsy.  The sentiment is from another JOFY set.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Dylusions and JOFY stamps.

IMG_0091

What’s your go to technique?

3 thoughts on “To be overcome…

  1. Oh my gosh, just catching up in blogland so only just seen this! Love the jigsaw one! ❤ I'm still on 2 in my stash for you lol. I'm as glad as you are that we didn't set a deadline haha!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

