My Favourite Things…

The Past is Prologue My mum’s colours are purple, blue and green all together.  I guess being trained to look for stuff in that colour combination rubbed off on me and they’ve become my colours too.

My sister and I have the same favourite thing of my mum’s…’the pink teacup.’  My sister is amazing with my parents and I couldn’t live in England with a clear conscience if it weren’t for Holly.  I decided to buy my own ‘pink teacup.’  The pattern is called Bluebells if you care. 😉

I love tea and butterflies too.  I’m in love with texture paste too!   This was done with a variety of paints, dylusions, inks, gilding waxes, swearing… 😉

Links you need:

That Craft Place

That Craft Place Facebook Group

That Craft Place Challenge Blog

2 thoughts on “My Favourite Things…

  1. Gorgeous Erin hun love it and loving the teacup too – I hve quite a collection of trios (cup,plate, saucer) hugs Judith x

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

