On a grey day…

The Past is PrologueIt’s a grey day in East Sussex and I needed cheering up.  The sentiment is true in so many ways…TCP is my happy place!  And I buy lots of things that add colour to my world…things like paint, paper, ink, pencils, gelatoes, not to mention classes and workshops!  The paintbrushes are, it goes almost without saying, some of Lisa’s laser cuts.  I painted them with DecoArt paints and put them on a wood plaque also from Lisa.  Both alpha sets are from Lisa as is the archival inks I stamped with.  Just something simple, but it did make me smile!  Hugs, Erin xx

Links you need:

That Craft Place

That Craft Place Facebook Group

That Craft Place Challenge Blog

3 thoughts on “On a grey day…

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

