My Favourites from 2014

Last year it seemed like everyone did one of these posts.  I haven’t seen as many this year, but I think it’s a nice way for me to wrap up my crafty year.  The absolute best part of the year was making That Craft Place’s Design Team.  It’s a fantastic group of girls (and 2 men who guest) that are incredibly talented and very supportive.  It has stretched and improved my crafting beyond all recognition.  I’ve also joined the Altered Eclectics DT which promises to be lots of fun too.  It’s always Anything Goes and altered art so right up my alley! lol  Okay, enough waffle, and on to the countdown.

Runner’s Up

I couldn’t seem to narrow it down to just 5…these are some more favourites!

Santa's Wardrobe

Santa’s Wardrobe

Weathered wood mittens

Weathered wood mittens

Beware of the spookiness!

Beware of the spookiness!

5 – Altered Money Box – June 2014
Toad & Magic

Altered Money Box – June 2014\

4 – Valentine for Four from Divergent – October
Toad & Magic

Valentine for Four from Divergent

Toad & Magic

Valentine for Four from Divergent

3) An ATC for a swap with a male theme – November
Outside of Cheeky ATC

Outside of Cheeky ATC

 

Pinups by Zoe Mozert

Pinups by Zoe Mozert

2) Come Away with Me Frame – October
Graphic 45 Box Frame

Graphic 45 Box Frame

1) All Dressed Up Frame – April
All Dressed Up Frame

All Dressed Up Frame

Thanks for coming along with me on this crafty journey.  I know 2015 will be filled with even more crafty goodness! Hugs, Erin xx

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

