Not a Card!!!

This fortnight’s challenge over at That Craft Place is NO CARDS!  I have two projects to share.  Both are MDF from Lisa.

Toad & MagicThe first is this bird house garland.  I’ve used two sets (3 bird houses in a set) and covered them with gorgeous paper from a recent DoCrafts Goody Bag.  The ribbon is also from the Goody Bag.

Toad & MagicToad & MagicThe other is a fantastic paint holder that I did up using the rust technique from Andy Skinner’s workshop.  London and England were stencilled using the England stencil from That Craft Place.  After using DecoArt’s One Step Crackle, I highlighted the cracks with Umber Antiquing Cream. Toad & MagicToad & MagicToad & Magic

I thought I’d keep the inside light, but now I wish I’d done the inside the same as the outside.  Oops!

Links you need:

That Craft Place

That Craft Place Facebook Group

That Craft Place Challenge Blog

One thought on “Not a Card!!!

  1. These are fabulous Erin! Love the cute bird houses.
    Hugs
    Linda xxx

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

