Stockings were hung…

Toad & Magic

Just a quick post from me today.  This is one of the stunning MDF stockings that I got from That Craft Place.  I painted it in Lime Gold Cosmic Shimmer Shimmer paint then stenciled Violet Shimmer Paint through a stencil.  I used Cosmic Shimmer PVA pearls to make the pearls (which would be why they’re all a bit mishappen and different sizes) and to do the cuff of the stocking.  I love how this gives a mother of pearl look!

Toad & Magic

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

