Waiting for inspiration

Toad & MagicI spritzed haematite and gold DoCrafts sprays on the pages and left them for a few months to dry. 😉 Then I added the red and black paints through some stencils using  the two corners and a side rule I read somewhere.  Then it sat for a few more weeks! I do wait for inspiration to strike.  I pulled out Andy Skinner’s face stencil and was thrilled how that worked on the page.  Then I found this perfect sentiment which I really need to work on implementing in my life.  All supplies available from That Craft Place.

Fiercely1

Links you need:

That Craft Place

That Craft Place Facebook Group

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

