She is … me.

she is 2I came across these words on a Fibromygalia page and they just spoke directly to my heart.  I am all of these things, even if I’m not all of the time.

Toad & MagicI knew I wanted to do a purple background because it’s my favourite colour and it’s the Fibromygalia colour too.   My favourite colour combination is purple, green and blue, so I used the other two colours through some stencils.  I used copics to colour the PaperArtsy image (and the x-stitches are from another PA set).  I ended up using a copic pen to write with because the other pen I tried wasn’t writing well on the paint.  The ‘she is me’ is a MFT alpha die.

Toad & Magic

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

