Time goes slowly…

I was desperate to enter this fortnight’s challenge over at That Craft Place Challenge Blog.  The theme is love.  Of course, I never do you the easy thing and ended up making a rather unromantic card.  It all came about because I wanted to use one of Lisa’s fab images that has a pocket watch…I love to use quotes so Googled love + time + quotes.  The quote on the card came up and I kept coming back to it.  I think this image of Lisa’s looks pensive and viola!Image

 

Papers are Graphic 45 from several years ago (thanks eBay!), copics, and fab digi are from my favourite shop. Sketch is from MFT almost a year ago.  You can find it here.

Thanks for looking!

Erin xx

One thought on “Time goes slowly…

  1. Fabulous card Erin great colouring – hope u get to do lots of crafting in the coming week – enjoy your day xxx

I'd love to hear your thoughts!